Monday, August 6, 2012

Music: Sea Oleena ♫

Sea Oleena aka Charlotte Loseth is a Montreal-based musician. Her 2011 album, Sleeplessness, was co-produced, mixed, and remastered by her brother Felix Green.
Charlotte's soft voice is multi-layered over gentle guitar chords and ethereal sounds. It's great for bringing a bit of surrealism into your busy schedule, or to simply relax and let your mind wander.

According to the description, "Sleeplessness is the three seasons' worth of endless nights and half-lived days."

She has released beautiful music videos for the song 'Milk' and 'Sister':

  1. Southbound
  2. Sleepless Fever
  3. Insomnia Plague
  4. Untitled
  5. Sister
  6. Milk
  7. Orion's Belt

You can listen to and purchase her albums here on her bandcamp for whatever amount you decide. Check out her self-titled album too!

1 comment:

  1. beautiful soundtrack, simply amazing