Monday, August 20, 2012

Music: GIRIBOY (기리보이) ♫

GIRIBOY is a Korean hip-hop artist. His debut album Fatal Album was released in June with seven tracks (all written by him) that feature artists Gganmo, Block B's rapper Zico, Beenzino, Uglyduck, Cho Danbi, Swings, and Im Sunghyun.

  1. You're a Chemical (feat. Beenzino)
  2. 얼굴에 다 써있네요 - Everything is Written on Your Face (feat. Uglyduck)
  3. 내몸이 불 타오르고 있어 - My Body is Full of Fire (feat. Cho Danbi)
  4. 시간이 날 기다려 - Tik Tok (feat. Swings and Im Sunghyun)
  5. 계획적인 여자 - Manipulating Woman (feat. Gganmo and Zico)
  6. 이제 안돼 - Not Now
  7. You Don't Look Good to Me (Psychoban remix)
He has also released this music video:

1 comment: